Home page

Floors&Walls showroom was founded in 2000 by Apelsin company as a separate business line to present you the goods that you won't find in the stock program. For further development Apelsin company, leader of the regional market of finishing materials, has decided to study the market of construction and finishing materials, as well as premium class furniture and interior items segment.

Now the showroom trading floor occupies the area of 1000 sq.m where you’ll find world-famous brands’ product samples that are constantly replenished with new relevant collections. The rich range of samples allows you to get the full overview of the existing trends and design directions. The wealth of choice forms the special conditions that allow to minimize the probability of some negative moments upon the receipt of the products for which the buyer has been waiting for a long time to come from the factory. Our showroom will give you an opportunity to see with your own eyes how exclusive finishing materials and interior items can create a unique atmosphere of beauty and comfort.

Our sales managers regularly attend professional exhibitions, seminars, and trainings in the representative offices of manufacturing companies in Russia and abroad. We are the official dealers of many famous brands. Flexible system of discounts and individual approach will allow you to do the shopping with maximum comfort and profit. Besides, Apelsin discount cards are also valid for Floors&Walls showroom. The reliable logistics system permits us to deliver your order promptly. Within the limits of the city, we can arrange delivery and lift tiles or flooring materials absolutely free of charge.

Our sales managers are always ready to create multiple design projects or portfolios of your choice in case you select the materials on your own without a designer. This will help you to make a good choice and take the decision.

We focus on the maximum provision of building and finishing materials for construction objects, and therefore are constantly expanding the range of goods. Our latest innovation is Italian doors UNION, which you can order right after the opening of the first in Ryazan brand showroom in our trade center on Yesenina str., 13.

Thus, Floors&Walls is a newly, dynamically developing business line of Apelsin company which is ready to meet the needs of its current and potential customers. We’ll be glad to see you in our showroom!

© ПОЛ&СТЕНЫ
 Яндекс.Метрика

Главная страница

Салон «Пол&Стены» основан в 2010 году компанией «Апельсин» как отдельное направление, для того чтобы представить Вам товары которые Вы не найдете в складской программе. Компания «Апельсин», лидер регионального рынка отделочных материалов, в целях развития решила изучить рынок строительных и отделочных материалов, а так же мебели и предметов интерьера сегмента премиум.

Торговый зал, площадью 1000 кв.м., с представленными образцами от известных мировых брендов, постоянно пополняется новыми актуальными коллекциями. Ассортимент представленных образцов позволит Вам соориентироваться в существующих трендах и направлениях в дизайне. Богатсво выбора формирует особые условия, которые сводят к минимуму вероятность негативных моментов при получении продукции, которую покупатель долго ждал с завода. Наши шоу-румы позволят Вам воочию увидеть как эксклюзивные отделочные материалы и предметы интерьера создают совершенно особую атмосфееру красоты и уюта.

Менеджеры-консультанты регулярно посещают профессиональные выставки, семинары и обучения представительств компаний-производителей в России и за рубежом. Мы являемся официальными дилерами многих известных торговых марок. Гибкая система скидок и индивидуальный подход позволит совершить покупку максимально удобно и выгодно. Кроме того, в салоне действуют дисконтные карты Апельсин. Надежная система логистики компании позволяет оперативно доставлять заказы. В пределах города мы бесплатно организуем доставку, осуществим подъем плитки и напольных покрытий.

Наши менеджеры готовы создать несколько дизайн-проектов или подборок на Ваш выбор, если Вы занимаетесь подбором материалов самостоятельно, без привлечения дизайнера. Это позволит Вам комфортно определиться с выбором и принять решение.

Мы ориентируемся на максимальную комплектацию объектов строительства, поэтому постоянно расширяем ассортимент. Последнее наше нововведение — итальянские двери Юнион, которые Вы сможете заказать после открытия первого в Рязани фирменного шоу-рума в нашем торговом центре на ул. Есенина, 13.

Таким образом, «Пол&Стены» - молодое, динамично развивающееся направление компании «Апельсин», готовое идти навстречу своим действующим и потенциальным покупателям. Приглашаем всех посетить наши выставочные залы!

© ПОЛ&СТЕНЫ
 Яндекс.Метрика